The Dating Chronicles: Entry 4

Random Dude: Beautiful smile, sweet eyes and freckles. *insert smiley face* If you’re as nice as you are cute, I think I can teach you some of my secret dance moves.

A FEW HOURS OR A DAY LATER *So I can’t remember, same diff.*: Really? You’re gonna miss out on this opportunity? Come on, haha.

My Thoughts: Eh, secret dance moves? Think I’ll pass. I really don’t want to know anything about what kind of moves you’re thinking of. Yepp, will defo pass. 

A FEW HOURS OR A DAY LATER *So I can’t remember, same diff.*: YEAH. Dude. No chance in hell, asshole. Seriously, what were you thinking? Oh wait, you clearly weren’t.  I’ll be missing out on what opportunity? Fucking you? Yeah, that’s not a missed opportunity. That is an opportunity that I choose not to be a part of. 

Cheers, ET


NOTE: Entry was edited for the main purpose of people are shite at grammar. Also for clarity. You are welcome.

ANOTHER NOTE: My thoughts are my thoughts. I think them. END.

Leave a Reply

