The Dating Chronicles: Entry 1

Random Dude: Hey, how are you? How have you been? I’ve been having a really busy week with work, but hopefully by birthday on Thursday can ease things a bit, haha. Hope all is well. Have you had any luck on here yet?

My ThoughtsHave I ever spoken to you? No. Do I know anything about you? No. Why would you mention your birthday? Dude wants to get laid. NOPE.

Cheers, ET


NOTE: Entry was edited for the main purpose of people are shite at grammar. Also for clarity. You are welcome.

ANOTHER NOTE: My thoughts are my thoughts. I think them. END.

Leave a Reply

